The voice of the student.

The Wave

Breaking News
  • November 18Santa's Arrival is @ MIA on 11/25 beginning at 6 PM!
The voice of the student.

The Wave

The voice of the student.

The Wave

2022-2023 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 24 5pmBonita Springs High SchoolBonita Springs High
Bonita Springs High SchoolBonita Springs High
Tue, Aug 30 Palmetto RidgeMIA1-2L
Palmetto RidgeMIA
Tue, Sep 06 5pmECHSECHS
ECHSECHS
Thu, Sep 08 5:30pmMoore HavenMoore Haven
Moore HavenMoore Haven
Thu, Sep 15 5:30pmBonita Springs HSMIA
Bonita Springs HSMIA
Tue, Sep 20 6pmFBAMIA
FBAMIA
Thu, Sep 22 5:30pmGolden Gate HSGolden Gate
Golden Gate HSGolden Gate
Tue, Sep 27 5pmECHSMIA
ECHSMIA
Mon, Oct 03 5pmSeacrestMIA
SeacrestMIA
Tue, Oct 04 4pmMoore HavenMIA
Moore HavenMIA
Thu, Oct 06 5pmSFCHSSFCHS
SFCHSSFCHS
Mon, Oct 10 5pmImmokaleeMIA
ImmokaleeMIA
Tue, Oct 11 5pmGolden Gate HSMIA
Golden Gate HSMIA
Donate to The Wave
$145
$1200
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
The voice of the student.
Sports