The voice of the student.

The Wave

Breaking News
  • November 18Santa's Arrival is @ MIA on 11/25 beginning at 6 PM!
The voice of the student.

The Wave

The voice of the student.

The Wave

2022-2023 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 03 5pmGateway CharterGateway Charter
Gateway CharterGateway Charter
Tue, Nov 08 Mason Classical AcademyMason Classical Acad0-2L
Mason Classical AcademyMason Classical Acad
Thu, Nov 10 5pmDonahue CatholicDonahue Academy
Donahue CatholicDonahue Academy
Tue, Nov 15 SeacrestSeacrest0-3L
SeacrestSeacrest
Thu, Nov 17 5pmSFCHSSFCHS
SFCHSSFCHS
Tue, Nov 29 5pmNaples Classical AcademyNaples Classical Aca
Naples Classical AcademyNaples Classical Aca
Mon, Dec 12 4pmGateway CharterMIA
Gateway CharterMIA
Tue, Dec 13 4:30 pmDonahue CatholicMIA
Donahue CatholicMIA
Tue, Jan 03 3pmSeacrestMIA
SeacrestMIA
Thu, Jan 05 4pmSFCHSMIA
SFCHSMIA
Mon, Jan 09 5pmFBAFBA
FBAFBA
Tue, Jan 10 4pmNaples Classical AcademyMIA
Naples Classical AcademyMIA
Tue, Jan 17 6pmMason Classical AcademyMIA
Mason Classical AcademyMIA
Thu, Jan 19 4:30 pmVillage School NaplesMIA
Village School NaplesMIA
Donate to The Wave
$145
$1200
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
The voice of the student.
Sports