The voice of the student.

The Wave

Breaking News
  • November 18Santa's Arrival is @ MIA on 11/25 beginning at 6 PM!
The voice of the student.

The Wave

The voice of the student.

The Wave

2022-2023 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 03 7pmGateway CharterGateway Charter
Gateway CharterGateway Charter
Tue, Nov 08 Mason Classical AcademyMason Classical Acad3-0W
Mason Classical AcademyMason Classical Acad
Thu, Nov 10 7pmDonahue CatholicDonahue Academy
Donahue CatholicDonahue Academy
Mon, Nov 14 Village School NaplesVillage School Naple2-1W
Village School NaplesVillage School Naple
Tue, Nov 15 SeacrestSeacrest1-2L
SeacrestSeacrest
Thu, Nov 17 7pmSFCHSSFCHS
SFCHSSFCHS
Tue, Nov 29 7pmNaples Classical AcademyNaples Classical Aca
Naples Classical AcademyNaples Classical Aca
Mon, Dec 12 6pmGateway CharterMIA
Gateway CharterMIA
Tue, Dec 13 6:30pmDonahue CatholicMIA
Donahue CatholicMIA
Tue, Jan 03 4:30 pmSeacrestMIA
SeacrestMIA
Thu, Jan 05 6pmSFCHSMIA
SFCHSMIA
Mon, Jan 09 7pmFBAFBA
FBAFBA
Tue, Jan 10 6pmNaples Classical AcademyMIA
Naples Classical AcademyMIA
Tue, Jan 17 4pmMason Classical AcademyMIA
Mason Classical AcademyMIA
Thu, Jan 19 6:30pmVillage School NaplesMIA
Village School NaplesMIA
Donate to The Wave
$145
$1200
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
The voice of the student.
Sports